Lite Jens Lekman är ju trevligt, men jag har världens bästa pojkvän!


There will be no kisses tonight
there will be no holding hands tonight...


...för du e inte hemma här med mig där du ska vara, jag saknar dig så mycket att det nästan gör lite ont ibland och ändå vet jag att jag har dig här om bara några dagar <3 ..önskar bara att det kunde bli fredag nu direkt så jag får krama dig igen <3 ...och pussa på dig, och pilla dig i håret...och hålla om dig när du sover <3

 För att sysselsätta mig idag har jag lekt med Taylor, sökt jobb, gått på stan, hejjat på Slemmelie, försökt hejja på Anna, promenerat i snön, lekt med mami och mommo å moffa, de va mys <3


Cause the cold Swedish winter
is right outside
and I just want somebody
to hold me through the night


    I just want someone                                                                                                          
    to share my life with
    and that someone could be you
    that someone could be you                                                                  Cause it wasn't just any kiss
                                                                                                                        It wasn't like our first
                                                                                                                         Or our second kiss
                                                                                                                         Or our millionth kiss
                                                                                                                         But it was a perfect kiss
So I can't explain this in one sentence now
I just keep going on...


                       You don't know how much you mean to me, to me
                       You don't know how much you mean to me, to me
                       You don't know how much you mean to me, to me
                       You don't know how much you mean to me, to me
                       You don't know how much you mean to me, to me
 

image72

 
<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback